Pickleball on TV!

CBS Sports Network will air a two hour broadcast of the 2017 USAPA National Championships:

Saturday, December 23
1PM EST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST

To check viewing options for the CBS Sports Network, please click the CBS Sports Network Channel Finder and enter your zip code.

USAPA-NC